..Never Forgotten..

I forgot to add in one thing that not only makes me happy, but transfers me temporarily to a happy place that I am thankful to have had the opportunity to experience:
Sasquatch.
Listening to the lyrics of Edwarde Sharpe… Dropkick Murphy’s… The Lumineers… Bloc Party… to name a few… and I’m taken back to dancing our hearts out on the hill with several thousand other people, all there for one reason: to enjoy music and have fun.
Coming back to this place fills me with joy and a longing to return to that feeling once again.  What an experience!
I hope to find time one of these days to blog about it.  I seem to be lagging in my posts these days and I long to get back on track with it…
Image
Stay tuned…
2 thoughts on “..Never Forgotten..

  1. ceehilly says:

    Katia, I have never been to a concert and I am set to see the Lumineers late September. I am soooo excited! Do you remember how they sounded? Was it awesome!? I am glad you got to experience Sasquatch, that is something that is definitely on my to-do list.

Leave a Reply

