..A Little Of Me..

My finger hat.

It’s difficult to hide the fact I’m a ‘paper pusher’ while sporting one of these all day…

..A Little Of Me..

Where I work…

..A Little Of Me..

and sit, read, and write at lunch while sunning my white-as-rice legs…

..A Little Of Me..

My Target dream finally came true this week…

..A Little Of Me..

How I stretch out the joints…

..A Little Of Me..

The mess I clean up after Mya’s separation-anxiety-from-Dad tantrum…

..A Little Of Me..

Less than two weeks of freaking out and preparing for fun…

..A Little Of Me..

Leave a Reply

