..Sofiaisms, day three..

It’s been an interesting couple of days in our household, at least with Sofia.  It seems as soon as she turned 4, she became this entire different person.  Someone who screams, cries, and demands her way ALL the time, EVERY time.  It’s exhausting!  But she still has her sweet moments, and times when I wish she was this age forever (yes, I did just say that!)…

Yesterday, while walking in the rain…

I like the rain.  It makes the snow go away.

While sitting on the couch, cuddling her stuffed puppy…

I can’t stop laughing!  My puppy is tickling me!

When Grandma asked her who Greta is (my friend’s new baby)…

I don’t want to talk about it.

Discussing favourite yogurt flavours…

I like yogurt.  I had strawberry yesterday, it my favourite.  And blueberry.  I don’t like flower (vanilla)

Getting in the car after dancing…

I didn’t pick my nose, Mom!

And lastly, after a discussion about Disneyland and how Dad and I went there for our honeymoon, while pregnant with her…

I was in your belly before you were married.  I know, Mom!

Leave a Reply

