..Mmm..Coookies!!!..

I made these cookies today and boy were they gooood!!  Not just good, but melt-in-your mouth delicious!  Definitely on the make-again list.  Except next time I won’t put as many chocolate chips in, just find the sweetness a bit much and could only have one or two (I know, what a shame, eh?!).  But still, a very delicious cookie!!

As an aside, I did find that the dough wouldn’t roll in a nice log, so instead I rolled up balls and squashed them onto the cookie sheet.  Worked just as well 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

